Photo 1

Information for IPFW Faculty

Remnant Trust Faculty

Photo of Patrick AshtonPatrick Ashton
Associate Professor of Sociology
  • Office: Liberal Arts Building, Room 235
  • Phone: 260-481-6669
  • Email: ashton@ipfw.edu

 

Photo of Brenda GroffBrenda Groff
Lecturer, Organizational Leadership and Supervision
  • Office: Neff Hall, Room 222
  • Phone: 260-481-6419
  • Email: groff@ipfw.edu

 

Photo of Rachel HileRachel Hile
Assistant Professor of English and Editor of Clio
  • Office: Liberal Arts Building, Room 39
  • Phone: 260-481-6767
  • Email: bassettr@ipfw.edu

 

Photo of Nancy JacksonNancy Jackson
Assistant Professor and Director of Music Therapy
  • Office: John and Ruth Rhinehart Music Center, Room 148
  • Phone: 260-481-6716
  • Email: jacksonn@ipfw.edu

 

Photo of Matthew KubikMatthew Kubik
Associate Professor of Interior Design
  • Office: Engineering, Technology & Computer Science Building, Room 221
  • Phone: 260-481-6581
  • Email: kubik@ipfw.edu

Photo of David LiuDavid Liu
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
  • Office: Engineering, Technology & Computer Science Building, Room 125N
  • Phone: 260-481-0182
  • Email: liud@ipfw.edu

Photo of Yanfei LiuYanfei Liu
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Office: Engineering, Technology & Computer Science Building,
    Room 327G
  • Phone: 260-481-6355
  • Email: liu@ipfw.edu
Photo of Duston MooreDuston Moore
Assistant Professor and Associate Director of Philosophy

 

Photo of Ramesh NarangRamesh Narang
Associate Professor and Program Chair of Industrial Engineering Technology
  • Office: Engineering, Technology & Computer Science Building, Room 221F
  • Phone: 260-481-6384
  • Email: narang@ipfw.edu
Photo of Erik OhlanderErik Ohlander
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
  • Office: Liberal Arts Building, Room 09
  • Phone: 260-481-0504
  • Email: ohlandee@ipfw.edu

 

Photo of Craig OrtseyCraig Ortsey
Visiting Professor in Political Science

 

Photo of David SchusterDavid Schuster
Assistant Professor of History
  • Office: Liberal Arts Building, Room 277
  • Phone: 260-481-6697
  • Email: schusted@ipfw.edu

 

Photo of Beth Lee SimonBeth Lee Simon
Assistant Professor, English and Linguistics
  • Office: Liberal Arts Building, Room 09
  • Phone: 260-481-6761
  • Email: simon@ipfw.edu

 

Photo of L. Michael SpathL. Michael Spath
Continuing Lecturer of Philosophy
  • Office: Liberal Arts Building, Room 11
  • Phone: 260-481-0509
  • Email: spathl@ipfw.edu

 

Photo of Gary SteffenGary Steffen
Associate Professor and Chair of Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology
  • Office: Engineering, Technology & Computer Science Building, Room 205G
  • Phone: 260-481-6344
  • Email: steffen@ipfw.edu
Photo of Steven WalterSteve Walter
Professor of Systems Engineering
  • Office: Engineering, Technology & Computer Science Building, Room 243A
  • Phone: 260-481-4130
  • Email: waltersj@ipfw.edu

The Shaping of the American Identity Conference: Call for Papers

For more information, please view the following document:

Remnant Trust Conference: Shaping of the American Character [PDF]

Sponsored by the Madge Rothschild Foundation